Deleting data is limited in Assetminder to maintain data integrity. If the user is deleted, who did all the work? See the delete data article for more information. Rather than delete the user, the user is deactivated.
1. Open the Driver record and set a leaving date. Click Save and the user is inactive in the system
2. System Administrators, Technicians, Fitters
Users like system administrators cannot be set inactive in the system. The user must be deactivated on the back end. Create a tech support ticket by emailing email@example.com outlining the user to be deactivated.