Start a conversation

Reassign/Delete Labour on a Job Card

Overview

To reassign labour on a job card to another user, the original line item with the original user must be deleted, and a new line item created for the new user


Procedure

1. Open the job card and click the Search icon on the labour tile


2. Click the Delete icon on the line item to be reassigned


3. Click Save when done, and click off the pop-up window


4. Add a new labour entry for the new user as per the Add Labour to a Job Card procedure

Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
Yes
No
  1. Conor Gibson

  2. Posted
  3. Updated

Comments